N.O.T.W : Check Mate!

sinfulcolors soul mate

This might just be my favorite out of all the mani’s I’ve done!!

I created the checkered design with a nail stamp kit I found in Bed Bath and Beyond for $9.99 + a 20% off coupon. The design is not perfect but I think I did good for it being the first time 😉

Nail Polishes used: SinfulColors Soul Mate & Wetn’Wild  Creme Black

Prices: $1.99 for SC & .99 for WnW

Where can I purchase: Both can be found at any drug store

Posted on December 11, 2012, in N.O.T.W. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I stamp all the time. I get my plates from Amazon. I loooove it and usual peeps think they are those nail stickers or something. I also like the idea that I can have intricate designs in the comfort of my home !!!

  2. strawberryletter22

    I loveeeeeeeee

Leave a Reply

