Goodwill Haul

ahhhh So if you guys saw my post yesterday on fb.. I said this:

I hate going to to goodwill!! I went in there to buy 1ITEM a ink cartridge …. Smh. Came out with 5 pair of shoes, a scale, head band, metal jewelry holder & the ink cartridge lol!!!! All for $28… Will post goodwill haul to Curls2Envy.com in the am. #nobuy

Well yea…. I can not stop myself from buying shoes…or anything that has a good deal, because I know for a fact that I will be kicking myself big time as soon as I go home.

I didn’t include a pic of the 5th pair of shoes because they are in my moms car.o_O

If you have never been to a Goodwill… My mother, sister & I highly recommend you set a few hours aside and go IN!!!

Posted on October 26, 2012, in Just Stuff. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. This was a very interesting article and I have learned a lot. Thank you for sharing with us.

  2. Oh, I’ve been to Good Will. It’s like got to the dollar store for one item…..o_O. Nice haul by the way!!

Leave a Reply

