CLOSED B-day Bash Giveaway #4: ThinkKinkz T-Shirt

My b-day was on the 20th, but who says the party must end?!!
Giveaway sponsored by ThinkKinkz

************

So, what do you have to do for your chance to win this these items??? It’s soooo simple!!

In order for your entries to count you must:
  1. Subscribe to this Blog *Curls2Envy.com* (top right under my pic)
  2. **Like the ThinkKinkz FB page & Curls2Envy FB page.(don’t enter on FB)
  3. Post in the comments below : I want this shirt!

……

*The deadline for entries is Friday October 26th 11:59pm EST!

*Visit ThinkKinkz and tell her Curls2Envy sent you (do not post your entry there lol)!

***********

All subscribers are eligible. Just make certain that you’ve liked both pages and comment below!! The winner will be selected at random a few days following the giveaway deadline!

***If you are chosen as the winner and are not subscribed/haven’t liked the pages, unfortunately I will have to do another drawing to pick someone else.***
*No purchase necessary. One entry per person, any additional entries WILL be deleted. Claiming of prizes requires an e-mail response to Curls2Envy@gmail.com from the winner within 2 days of being notified of winning. Failure to respond shall mean that the winner forfeits the prize.
Posted on October 22, 2012, in Curl Talk. Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. I want this shirt!!

  2. I WANT THIS SHIRT!!!!!

  3. I want this shirt.

  4. I want this shirt!

  5. I want this shirt!

  6. I want this shirt.

  7. I want this shirt!

  8. Almeda Johnson-Sye

    I WANT THIS SHIRT…i REALLY WANT THIS SHIRT!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. I WANT THIS SHIRT!!!

  10. I want this shirt!

  11. I want this shirt!

  12. I want this shirt!

  13. I want this shirt!

  14. I want this shirt!

  15. I want this shirt!!!

  16. Do you ever do any giveaways that don’t involve liking something on FB?  I no longer use the site.

    Capri Kirby

    ________________________________

  17. I want this shirt!

  18. I want this shirt!!!!!!!

  19. I WANT THIS SHIRT PLEASE!!

Leave a Reply

