“BAN” the funk!!

No one likes to be stinky nor sticky due to sweat!!!! I know I dont.

Here is my most favorite deodorant in the world. Ban “Sweet Simplicity”. I recently got these for .50 each with lovely coupons.

Product Claim: An upliftling blend of fresh fruits and lights florals that glide on clear to provide 24 hour of invisible protection.

Price: $2.50-3.00

Where it can be purchased: any drugstore or pharmacy

Active Ingredient: aluminum zirconium tetrachlorohydrex gly 19%

Inactive Ingredients: cyclopentasiloxane, stearyl alcohol, talc, C12-15 alkyl benzoate, hydrogenated castor oil, PPG-14 butyl ether, sodium silver aluminum silicate, phellodendron amurense bark extract, oleic acid, santalum album (sandalwood) extract, behenyl alcohol, hordeum distichon (barley) extract, fragrance

My thoughts

I HAVE NOTHING BAD TO SAY!!! 

I should seriously finish the review there. lol but I wont. I really like this deodorant.

When I was younger I remember sweating through my shirts in school just by doing regular activities. Now I am older and more active and I no longer have that issue. I was introduced to the Ban deodorant a few years ago via the brand Biore facial care. I was hooked from the first time I tried it.

This scent is very mild and does not irritate my allergies. ( a huge +) More scents are available but I prefer this one. I have tried so many deodorants in the past but nothing compared to this. I live in Orlando Florida, so it is always hot here. The deodorant goes on smooth and clear. I do not have to reapply mid day. My armpits also stay dry while running and exercising (zumba&insanity).  I love the fact that I never smell. NEVER!  unlike some brands that have a heavy scent that mixes with your body odor mid day. lol..One more thing..this does not make my underarms dark.

It is soo good that my dad steals one from me every time I stock up. <- That alone should tell you that it is heavy duty.

http://www.feelbanfresh.com

Rating: ♥♥♥♥♥+

Posted on September 16, 2012, in Non-Hair Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

