N.O.T.W- Island Coral

Since I love doing my nails I decided to add a new feature/category or whatever you want to call it.

I’ll will try to post a N.O.T.W every two weeks whenever my sisters or I do a new manicure. If you want to submit your Nails of the week..PLEASE do!! just remember to include pics and price/s of the nail polish/es.

Nails of the Week

Where did I purchase this polish? Walgreens

Price: $1.99 but is usually on sale for $.99

Brand & ShadeSinfulColors / Island Coral

********

Submit your N.O.T.W to Curls2Envy@gmail.com 😉
Posted on August 25, 2012, in N.O.T.W. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I am going on vacation, so when I was getting my mani/pedi I saw this post. It made me think of the beach, so I picked the closest match I could find. It’s a pretty good match, but yours is moral coral while mine leans more toward orange. Still, my toes look appropriate for Hawaii.

Leave a Reply

