CLOSED Ebonnet Giveaway!!!!

♥ Ebonnet Giveaway ♥

EboniDreams Ebonnets by EboniCurls

You guys have read about how much my hair &  I loved my EboniDreams Ebonnets here&here.You also know how hard it is to get your hands on one since they are HOT,HOT,HOT!

So.. Ms. Eboni has asked me to host a giveaway giving you all a chance to win one of her new prints that hasn’t even been added yet to her Etsy Store  which will be restocked Sep 1st…here it is the


**Raspberry Zebra Dreams**

So, what do you have to do for your chance to win??? It’s soooo simple!!

In order for your entry to count you must:
  1. Subscribe to this Blog *Curls2Envy.com(top right under my pic)
  2. Like the Curls2Envy FB page.
  3. Write in the comments below to let me know when you’ve done both and postI Need this Ebonnet!”

All subscribers are eligible. Just make certain that you’ve liked both pages and comment below!! A winner will be selected at random a few days following the giveaway deadline!

*The deadline for entries is Tuesday, August 21st 11:59pm EST! 

*If you haven’t done so already, visit/like the the Ebonnet FB and tell her Curls2Envy sent you!

***********

***If you are chosen as the winner and are not subscribed, unfortunately I will have to do another drawing to pick someone else.*** 
*No purchase necessary. One entry per person, any additional entries WILL be deleted. Claiming of prizes requires an e-mail response to Curls2Envy@gmail.com from the winner within 4 days of being notified of winning. Failure to respond shall mean that the winner forfeits the prize.
Posted on August 16, 2012, in Accesories and Tools, Curl Talk. Bookmark the permalink. 88 Comments.

  1. I need this Ebonnet!

  2. I Need this Ebonnet!!! Subscribed but don’t have a FB account to like the page! 😦

  3. Jennifer Mcbride

    I *need* this eBonnet:)

  4. I did both on August 21st around 11:30 a.m.

    I need this Ebonnet!

  5. I need this Ebonnet!!!

  6. I need this Ebonnet!!! I have subscribed to your blog and liked you on facebook.

  7. Sophia Briscoe

    Done and done. I NEED THIS EBONNET

  8. I need this Ebonnet!

  9. I Need This Ebonnet!!!!!!

  10. “I Need this Ebonnet!” I don’t have FB but I like what I see on your blog and will be visiting oftem to read what you have to say. Thank you for this opportunity!

  11. Leanne williams

    I need this ebonnet

  12. Ignore the yahoo address! That was a mistake! 🙂 I liked and subscribed; now I am commenting: I NEED THIS EBONNET!

  13. I need this Ebonnet

  14. I need this Ebonnet! I don’t have facebook. Yet It’s been a pleasure to subscribe to your blog. I look forward to the things to come. Thanks.

  15. I have subscribed to the blog & liked your FB page! I Need this Ebonnet!!! 🙂

  16. I need this Ebonnet!

  17. Shanicka dyson

    I need this Ebonnet!

  18. I am already a junkie! I need this Ebonnet! Liked and subscribed.

  19. I NEED THIS EBonnet!”

  20. I liked and subscribed; I need this Ebonnet!

  21. Torrie Sanderd

    I liked and subscribed….I need this Ebonnet!

  22. karen winter-smith

    Liked, Subscribed and I Need this Ebonnet!!!

  23. I’ve done both and I need this Ebonnet! 😀

  24. Ooops!! Reading is fundamental.

    I need this Ebonnet!!!

    😉

  25. I need this Ebonnet!! ❤

  26. I need this Ebonnet!

  27. Tiffiney Ricks

    Hey Curls2envy! “I need this Ebonnet! 🙂

  28. Glenda H. Rosa

    I need this Ebonnet! 🙂

  29. Allison Gilliard

    I need this Ebonnet!

  30. shannon Whylly

    I did both and “I Need this Ebonnet!”….thank you!

  31. I’ve liked you on fb, I’ve follwed your blog and now I NEED THIS EBONNET! 🙂

  32. I need this Ebonnet! Don’t have a FB 😦

  33. Liked and subscribed. ” I need this Ebonnet!”

  34. I liked and subscribed. I REALLLY need this Ebonnet!

  35. Liked and Subscribed. I Need this Ebonnet!

  36. I love your blog and I NEED THIS EBONNET!!!

    Thanks!
    Ally

  37. I Need this Ebonnet!

  38. i need this hair Bonnett!

  39. I need this Ebonnet!!!

  40. Liked and subscribed. I need this Ebonnet!

  41. Liked and subscribed…I Need this Ebonnet! Thanks 🙂

  42. I need and desperately want this bonnet! I have subscribed to your blog and “liked” your FB page!! Thxs!! Maiya

  43. I have subscribed to your blog and liked your Facebook page. I Need This Ebonnet! Thanks!

  44. I’VE DONE BOTH. I REALLY NEED THIS EBONNET LIKE NO ONE HAS EVER NEEDED ANYTHING FOR THEIR HAIR IN THE HISTORY OF MANKIND!!!

  45. I’ve done both, I Need This Ebonnet!!!

  46. I need this Ebonnet! 😀

  47. I absolutely NEED and love this ebonnet!

  48. I ABSOLUTELY NEED THIS EBONNET!!! ^_^

  49. I need this Ebonnet! I need this Ebonnet! I need this Ebonnet!

  50. I have subscribed to & Liked Curls2Envy. I Need this Ebonnet!

  51. I subscribed to your blog curls2envy.com, I liked curls2envy on FB……I Need this Ebonnet!

  52. I need this Ebonnet…

  53. I need this Ebonnet!!!!!

  54. “I Need this Ebonnet!”

  55. I NEED THIS EBONNET… PLEASE!!!!…

  56. I’m subscribed to email updates from Curls2Envy & I like Curls2Envy on Facebook! I also let Eboni know yoiu sent me on Facebook! I Need this Ebonnet! 😉

  57. I need this Ebonnett!!

  58. ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ I followed both and I NEED THIS BONNET ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

  59. I need this ebonnet 🙂

  60. I need this EBONNET!!!!

  61. I have done both and I NEED THIS EBONNET

  62. I need this EBONNET!

  63. Elaine Mendenhall

    I need this Bonnet!!!

  64. I need this Ebonnet!

  65. I have like and subscribed. I NEED THIS EBONNET!!!

  66. I Need this Ebonnet 🙂

  67. 🙏Please I Need This Ebonnet!!!😰

  68. I need this Ebonnet!!!!! Thanks

  69. I’ve done both and I need this Ebonnet!

  70. I Need this Ebonnet!

  71. subscribed… liked… and I need this Ebonnet

  72. Jasmine Mitchell

    I Need This Ebonnet!

  73. bernadette davis

    I NEED THIS BONNET, for real .

  74. I Need this Ebonnet (I liked the page and subscribed!)

  75. “I Need this Ebonnet!”

  76. I need this Ebonnet!

  77. I Need this Ebonnet!

  78. “I Need this Ebonnet!”

  79. I Need this Ebonnet!

  80. I need this ebonnet!! Thank you!!!!!!

  81. Love your page and blog! I NEEEEED THIS EBONNET!!!!

  82. Kimberlee Nicole

    I need this Ebonnet! (But I don’t have a FB, sorry 😦 Is there something I could do in place of it?)

  83. I NEED this ebonnet 😍!!

  84. I NEED THIS EBONNET!!! THANKS!!

  85. Hello! I Need this Ebonnet! Love your hair!

  86. I Need this Ebonnet!

Leave a Reply

