Shedding…Ugh!

I really enjoyed reading this.

hairscapades

If you are one of those lucky souls who barely seems to shed a hair during the week or on wash day, this post is not for you. *lol* Seriously!! I’m sooooo jealous when I read statements like, “My shedding is almost non-existent.” Or when I see a YouTuber doing her hair and don’t see even one strand on her hands. I’ll be squinting hard, nose to the screen, just hoping to see one or two to make me feel better about the ball of hair that is inevitable any time I detangle my hair, wet or dry. So, this is a shout-out to all my ladies who see those dang shed hairs every step of their wash day and styling process!! HOLLA!!! *lol*

Okay, let me stop being silly ;). I really do have a point. I know many of us are often concerned about the amount of shed…

View original post 1,375 more words

Posted on August 10, 2012, in Just Hair. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m sooooo jealous when I read statements like, “My shedding is almost non-existent.”
    me too

Leave a Reply

