Avon Representative Glenda Rosa…my sister

About Glenda

A couple of years ago I was on a super tight budget and I had to make some sacrifices. One of those sacrifices was giving up my expensive department store makeup. Not wanting to give up on quality I sought out other makeup alternatives and to my delight re-discovered Avon.

I became an Avon Representative recently so I could get the Representative discount and save even more. But in the process I fell in love with the products and began to share with all my friends how great Avon products really are!

Since then I have been a real advocate for Avon. They are one of the only Direct Sale Companies I know of that offer such a great and unique variety of products. Everyone knows Avon so the products basically sell themselves.

Being an Avon Representative comes easy to me because I believe in the products and feel good about the company for the many ways that they help. This enthusiasm shows by the type of service I offer my valued customers. I know Avon Representatives are a dime a dozen but finding one that is attentive, knowledgeable and puts their clients first is surprisingly very hard to find. So I make it my personal goal to offer the best customer service I can offer.

As an Avon Representative I am always available to my customers that reside out of state and my store is open 24/7. I like to think of myself as a “Virtual Avon Representative”.

So if you have any questions about any Avon products or need help with your order don’t hesitate to contact me. I will get back to you as quickly as possible and look forward to hearing from you!

Thanks for visiting and have fun shopping!

Glenda Rosa

****************************

Please visit her online Avon store  http://glendarosa.avonrepresentative.com/

Posted on August 9, 2012, in Curls2Envy Guest, Miscell.. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

