Search the web and get GiftCards? Sounds to good to be true!

I know you are all tired of website lying about being able to earn and win prizes. Well ladies and gents I have been using a wonderful search engine and I have earned Paypal gift cards! (which I use to satisfy my product junkism. lol)

All you do is use the search engine to search the like you would regularly and you get points that rack up. You can also get points by participating in their polls, games, and by watching 1-3minute video clips.

Here is a screen shot of my gift cards that I have gotten over the past months.

Add them up…That $70 for doing nothing. $70 for hair products or the swapboards! $70 for what ever you want.!!

Paypal isn’t the only giftcard they have. They have restaurant, store and website giftcards. I choose paypal because I use it for everything.

Now now settle down, settle down I know you want me to share my info :).

Just use http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/ValeriiaSua to join. Happy earning. If you have any questions let me know.

Posted on August 3, 2012, in Just Stuff. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hey curls2envy. I’m interest in trying this. Do you trust this site? Have you noticed anything funny happening on you computer?

Leave a Reply

