July Curlmart & Swap Haul

This is my first haul post so I am not really sure what to write about.lol

I bought these items because I was dying to try them out but only if they were on sale or if I was able to get them on the swap boards… and guess what Curlmart.com had a 20% off site wide + free shipping with your purchase of $60 or more. So you guys know I had to take advantage of that.

The items I purchased at Curlmart :

-Hair Therapy Wrap

-Original Moxie Hair Bling

-Criket combs 2 pack

-Denman Paddle brush

-Curl Junkie Curl Rehab

~

Items from Swap Boards:

– Oyin Handmade 1oz sample Burnt Sugar Pomade

– Oyin Handmade Sugar Berries Pomade

– 2 Aura Cherry Almond Bark Conditioners

– Original Moxie Just Gel (This formula has protein 😦 …

-Bask Palm Tapioca

…..I must say..the Swap boards have treated me well!

I am trying to convince myself that I do not need any more products..that aint happening.lol

_________________________________________________________

Please stay tune for reviews on these products in the up coming future. 😉
Posted on August 2, 2012, in Accesories and Tools, Products Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

