Birth Announcement! Zabian Morel Rodriguez

 Hey guys! I know I’ve been MIA  but I have a great excuse! ;)  I am a mommy now!

Here is my little angel Zabian.  He was born on December 8th 2013 at 10:23am and he weighed 7lbs 3 oz. 20 inches long.

The past 3 weeks have been HECTIC!!  zabian

Hope you had a great New Year!

Zabian

Posted on January 3, 2014, in Miscell.. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. What a coincidence. I also had a little girl on December 8 2013 at 10 am. Congrats for ur son

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,686 other followers

