Where are you Val?!?!?!?

I am right here!!!

Life has been a bit hectic…I mean ALOT hectic!  If you aren’t a follower of mine on  Facebook  and Instagram then you may not know that I am expecting a baby boy!!!!!

curls2envy baby boyLook mom ^^ lol

I am currently 5 months along and I am due in December ;)

target baby

I will keep you all updated ;)

Regarding my hair… It’s growing ooo it is growing and getting annoying.

hair shrinkage

and last but no least…. I may add Shea Butter to my staple list.

IMG_1442

Thank you all for the continued support and love

xoxo- Val

 

Posted on August 4, 2013, in Just Stuff. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Congratulations!!!!!! I Think that is nothing more special that being a mother!
    God bless you and your family!

    Kisses

  2. What are the products you used for this most recent twist out? Your hair looks great :-). Congratulations on your baby to be!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,780 other followers

